cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Racelette Grill

Highlighted
Occasional Visitor

Racelette Grill

I have just purchased a Racelette Grill and used it for the first time. As a chef I was sceptical that it would be a bit of a kitchen gimmick. I was pleasantly surprised! It was excellent, easy to use and very versatile. I noticed on you tube etc that there are variations to the top of the Racelette such as granite and different cooking surfaces.

Are these available to buy separately?

15 REPLIES
Respected Contributor

Re: Racelette Grill

First of all, a very warm welcome @GaryP there's lots of good stuff on here and lots of lovely people too.  A lot of them are clearly 'big' into cooking so will I am sure be interested in any good recipes you come up with!  I hope you will have a look around and we see you again on here. Can't help you with your question though.  We first came across these when we visited our eldest son who lives in Belgium.  We liked the idea so much that they bought us one for Christmas a couple of years ago!  They are great fun to use, especially outside in the barbecue season - roll on that time again! Smiley Happy

Respected Contributor

Hello @GaryP  and a warm welcome from me too.  Like @harryflatters I can't help you with your question but do look forward to  any recipes you may like to share with us. Any vegetarian ones would be well received.   Woman Happy  

Have a good look around the site and you will soon get to know us all and our funny ways.   Woman Wink 

If you don't ask, you will never know the answer!
Super Lidler of Class 2016 / 2017
Valued Contributor

Welcome @GaryP as @harryflatters says we all welcome youSmiley Happy Good to hear you cook, look forward to hearing more in due course.